3 comments on “In the cold early morn, with her heart still torn.

  1. This was one of my poems, Stan. You’re right in that it was written just before meeting me, but I shared a lot of my poems with you when you first arrived to the US. I wrote it before meeting you. It was written at the time of my life when I needed to make some decisions. You took photos of a lot of my things: such as my journal. Thank you for the compliment on the poem. It is rather pertinent at this time, but true, nonetheless.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

